last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

just pissy

2005-04-29 - 11:24 a.m.

    i am only somewhat annoyed.

    with work. with life.

    work first.

    i HATE when someone schedules a meeting a) during my lunch hour (usually 12:45 to 1:45) i am not one of those run out the freaking door at 11:30 to stuff my face people. jeez, i just ate breakfast at 9am people! and b) same thing only at 4pm on a friday. nobody pays attention taht late on a friday you dork.

    so anyway, i have a meeting at 1pm today (smack inthe middle of my lunch) so i am about to go pick up my lunch and bring it back so i can eat it later as friday's are my "going out to lunch" day and i did not bring anything.

    dammit.

    the other thing that is kinding got my panties twisted is that a friend of mine that has been in the slammer for the past what? 2 years is apparently out now. the not only pisses me off but mikeygal too as we have been the only bitches writing to his sorry ass the whole time he has been in the bighouse.

    so he is out and we have not heard shit from him. we found out in a kind of roundabout way and it has not been confirmed or anything but he is a total wanker and if mikey was here we would have to go beat his ass.

    in other news, i have been watching lots of movies, playing WPT poker on the TV and bidding on shit on ebay tht i really don't need.

    also, my (gulp!) 41st bday is in one week.

    please send money.

    previous previous