last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hey!

2005-05-05 - 11:45 a.m.


    for mikeygal who asked me if adam ant was goodlooking.

    um.

    yeah.

    i won a nick carter auction on ebay this morning. 57 pics being sent from spain.

    $46.

    shut up.

    american idol? does anyone really care? i mean, come on, that new "house of wax" movie with paris hilton opens this weekend! not to mention that since scott got voted off last night nobody will be watching that show anymore anyway, right?

    kidding.

    i have already received a bday email from my former work boyfriend. and from my apartment complex. (go figure on the last)

    my mom is out of town. there is no planned celebration. i have a facial scheduled on saturday.

    everyone have a great weekend.

    previous previous