last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy bday to me

2005-05-06 - 3:53 p.m.

    you know, it makes all the difference in the world when you hear a song without any words cut out.

    case in point - "hollaback girl" by the beautiful, anorexic gewn stafani.

    that whole b-a-n-a-n-a-s thing makes NO fucking sense with out "this shit" in front of it.

    in other news, my bday is mostly over. no, i am not going out and painting the town red tonight. but i am happy that most everyone has called and wished me the best. and a couple of people i didn't expect. although by brother called and kinda freaked me out. i never realized how depressed he is. he is on zoloft now (he informed me) i mean, i know i am not "normal" as far as my relationships (or lack thereof) with men go, but he has really thought about our childhood and how we were raised and how that has effected him. and me too. i can't deny it. i mean, i am 41 now. and i don't let anyone close to me. and i am pretty ok with that. he is not. but he is married (for the 2nd time) and has two kids to think of. he doesn't want to fuck them up. and i guess when he sees my mom and dad with his kids and realizes that they are not the same as he remembers them with us. he has problems.

    bla.

    like i said - happy bday to me.

    can i wish i was gwen for the night so i could sleep with gavin for a night?

    how cool would that be?

    i am ready to not be at work.

    previous previous