last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am one mean motha

2005-06-16 - 8:10 a.m.

    mmmmmmwwwwaaaaaaaaa!

    just call me that mean old lady in #1711!

    guess what i did last night?

    well, i'll tell ya.

    about 9:30(PM) i heard some noise on my front porch. everybody knows (or should) that i live in an apartment and my neighbors have become almost more than i can bear. the slammer across the porch finally moved out in the middle of the night but the skinny heavy stepper upstairs is still around as are the rednecks (that like to drive their diesel truck up to the front door to deliver drunken granny without her having to walk from the parking lot at 4am but that's another story) anyway, it's 9:30 (PM) and i look out my peep hole and there is jerry o'connell (not the now hot jerry but the "stand by me" fat jerry)out on my porch rooting around in my potted dead plants.

    what do i do (oh, hater of children)?

    i unlock the door and swing it open in less than 1 second flat and yell at the little brat (not so little as he is the fat jerry twin) "what are you doing on my porch?!!!!!"

    after he loads his pants, he replys "i am trying to catch a lizard" to which i reply "stop touching my shit! get off my porch! go home!"

    and he runs away training pee as he goes.

    i think he belongs to the rednecks.

    about 5 minutes later i swear i hear mamma redneck hollerin' "jerry!? come home right now!"

    i am so glad i am moving.

    2 months and 4 days....

    previous previous