last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's getting hot in here

2005-06-29 - 1:08 p.m.

    yeah, it's fucking hot.

    really.

    work is hellish. year end and 4th of july all in one week. everyone took their retard pill.

    i hate tom cruise too. can you say over exposure? note to mention you are a crack head? nice to know that katie can be so easily lead around by her nose.

    dancing with the stars rocks! go joey!

    who the fuck is eating frito pie? it smells like ass in here!

    that guy i dated (fucked around with) called me last night out of the blue. what's up with that? he can't remember why he stopped calling me but remembers i was a hella bitch in the bed and have giant boobies. we are supposed to get together this weekend.

    i am not holding my breath. i figure he'll ponder the kicking to the curb of myself and remember why and then blow me off again.

    i have a yummy brownie from panera's for snack. not the one with nuts or jelly or any of that shit. a plain chocolate brownie with chocolate frosting. i can't wait.

    previous previous