last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Who doesn't have a cell phone these days?

2005-08-22 - 7:22 a.m.

    So I am only kinda pissed.

    Wait. No. I am pissed.

    It's 7:30pm and still no couch.

    Sons of bitches. Between 2-5? yeah, right.

    I can't wait to hear the sorry excuses tomorrow (as customer service does not exist on Sunday)

    I sat in front of my giant window all day and saw:

    a woman rescue a drowning bird from the Bank One fountain.

    a man eat out of a trash can.

    another man actually bathe in the Bank One fountain all the while talking to some invisible person standing somewhere to his right.

    a gang, group, dance troup - something - of dudes park on Main Street, change clothes, talk and kinda do some dancing while a white dude in khaki shorts took pictures.

    BTW, Uncle Ben's Teriaki rice in bag is yummy!

    So, I don't know what I am going to do about my couch. I am sorry that delivery men can't get their asses out of a truck and come in the front door and press my number for me to let them in. Or, heaven forbid, call me on the cell and let me know what's going the fuck on. Who doesn't have a cell phone?

    Anyway, I need to go to the store and get some distilled water for my new clothes steamer cause - ever heard of wrinkles? Well, my pants are one giant one.

    previous previous