last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's hot in here!

2005-08-26 - 11:52 a.m.

    damn but everyone is in a BAD mood today!

    it's probably the heat from hell here in Dallas. it;s hotter than a mother fucker. no really. and that heat index thing just pissed you off when they tell you "it's a hundred and ten outside now but with the heat index it FEELS like a hundred and fifty!"

    just tell me it's too hot to really survive, k?

    and i have to go back over to my old apartment and get one more load of crap tonight. then one more in the morning, turn in my keys and i am DONE!

    oh, so as for the bad mood thing? the clock nazi has been raising hell all week. not with me, cause i am a nose to the grindstone kinda gal. but with everyone else? bitch on wheels.

    and two chicks in my group are swithcing offices. don't ask. not their idea. anyway, the mover dudes where supposed to be here at 9am. yeah, right. 10:30 rolls around and they show up. in the meantime the two said chicks have been sitting around doing nothing. and getting reamed every 15 minutes for it.

    i told them to stay away from me cause i don't want none of that shit rubbing of on me.

    and, in other big news, i am BROKE! with this switch in payroll (clusterfuck-o-rama i call it)and my move, everyone will be luck to get thier minimum payment this month.

    i am off to find me a sandwich.

    previous previous