last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i got a twich

2005-10-01 - 9:03 a.m.

    i am at work.

    it is 9am on a saturday.

    i have a shitload to do and, guess what?

    email is down due to a server migration (thanks for the notice) and my main software is unavailable due to god only knows what. it was supposed to be available until 6pm today. so i came in early to use it.

    did i say thanks?

    i have a tick a twitchin' in my right eye.

    i have been up since about 6:30am. why you ask? because the discovery channel is filming some movie thing outside my living room window. ok, maybe not right outside but all the dudes and chicks with those mike things on their shoulders are on the street below my window yelling at people. so, yeah, they woke me up.

    also, yesterday was payday and today i am broke. i paid my bills and my rent and - broke city. about $50 for two weeks. excellent. PB&J? yep.

    i am going to go steal a diet coke from my boss's fridge.

    previous previous