last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

monday bites

2005-11-28 - 5:40 p.m.

    interesting.

    i update and have almost 300 hits. and no comments.

    you people suck as badly as the peeps that work for me that can't get to work ontime and make a zillion mistakes on the shit they do EVERY FUCKING DAY.

    yeah, i am pissed i had to come back to work.

    the only "pro" about it was i walked in behind man-ass this morning and he is looking F-I-N-E.

    other than that? the day has totally sucked. my boss took the day off too.

    i can still smell KB on me. he is in my nose. cause i DID take a shower or two since he was on me. but every now and then? i can get a wiff of him stuck to a nose hair. mmmmmmmm.

    the fat lady that sits next to me just walked down the hall with 4 bags of shit she just shredded. i wanted to say "hohoho" but i think she might take it the wrong way.

    she is already pretty grouchy.

    i am off to the gap to see if i can find me some 16 long jeans that fit. since i am becoming this social butterfly i need another pair of jeans that allow my ass to breathe!

    previous previous