last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's all good

2005-11-29 - 9:09 a.m.

    so how can this possibly be?

    500+ hits yesterday and not one comment? not one note? nothing to tell me how much i even suck. or even one little thing to let me know how really fabulous i am cause you know that's what you REALLY think.

    to actually PROVE how fabulous i am?

    i updated my credit card shit with my payoff service this morning. my total balance due, as of today, is $6,255. my original debt was a little over $23k. yes, my dears, in just a little over 10 months, i will be fucking rich! that's an extra $600 bucks i have lived without for 5 years while i paid off my debt from the butthole.

    i am ecstatic!

    i think i might just pass out.

    so, things are definately looking up.

    now if i can just get my review and have it be like, 10%. that would be cool.

    have i said how much i am loving life?

    previous previous