last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

what are friends for?

2005-12-19 - 3:41 p.m.

    i find it interesting.....

    when someone "breaks up" with you, why is it that they only return things that they want to return and not say, the 20 DVD's they have "borrowed"?

    see, party girl had "broken up" with me. i guess that is what this mess is. she has been acting like my girlfriend even tho she is not. she left a bag on my door saturday afternoon with my apartment key and some fabric trim (? don't ask) but didn't bother to even knock. i was there. and she must have been pretty stealthy when she hung it on my door knob cause the can't didn't even flinch.

    i have called to check on her twice and she has not called me back. i have emailed her a couple of times, just random shit, but she has not replied.

    so, when her christmas present gets here, i guess i will just dump the box in front of her door and walk away. maybe include a not "merry christmas, can i have me DVD's back?"

    i mean, sorry your family doesn't celebrate christmas but mine does and it's the holiday season and i have commitments. between work and family, i have almost no time to myself. and you know how i cherish my "me" time.

    i don't know what it is about me. this is nto the first friend that has gotten all bent when i don't spend every available waking moment with them. i am just not that way. guys and girls. sorry, my past experience with "friends" has been that most are unreliable and not there when i need them so i rely on myself. can't help it. that's the way it is and if you don't like it, you don't have to be my friend. that just proves my point. fairweather and all that. i don't feel a "friendship" should be as difficult as a marriage. i call you, you call me. whatever. not, where have you been and you promised you'd call. jeez.

    anyway. it's monday. i am beat down.

    previous previous