last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sorry

2006-01-03 - 9:21 p.m.

    golly. has it really almost been two weeks?

    bad me!

    well, the boss was off then i was off. now i am back and it's almost 9:30 and i am still here. no lucnc break. 13+ hours. life is grand.

    christmas was kewl. got my expresso machine. made expresso twice. 1st time tasted like ass. 2nd time wasn't good but not ass bad. i still need to work on it.

    didn't get much else interesting. someone (i assume party girl) left me a nordstrom's gift card on my doorstep the wednesday after chrsitmas. i called to thank her and she didnt' answer the phone. still not picking up. ok. i thanked her which is more than she did with my gifts. she probably just threw them in the trash.

    hmmmmm

    KB called a couple of times. once at 4am and i was asleep and groggy and told him i would call him back in the morning. i didn't.

    we had a fire emergency in my building on new years. 1am. i am sure it was the drunk people in the club room leaning on the fire alarm. so i got to go out on the street and look at all the drunk people wandering around. and the homeless looking to take advantage.

    on my vacation, i watched a shitload of TV. read three books. watched seasons 5 and 6 of SATC (again) went and say my grampa. spent way too much time with the family. spent too much money at the GAP. swept an alarming amount of cat hair off the floor. and tried not to pick at the giant scab on my face.

    scab?

    yeah, did i mention that i got bit by a spider. not a brown recluse (i stall have my face) but something that didn't like me. now it looks like someone cracked a bottle across my temple. really, it's so fucking pretty (not) and the scab has started to lift.....it is SCREAMING for me to pick it off!


    bon jovi is less than two weeks away! know what that means? mikeygal will be here in 10 days! whoot! there is so much we want to do but we will probably just totally hang out and talk in my apartment.

    i am excited.

    later!

    previous previous