last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

only 3 more days...

2006-01-10 - 12:42 p.m.

    well, i had my review today. excellent, of course. and, for once, i didn't get screwed on my raise. it was actually .13% higher than what i wanted.

    like i said, excellent.

    other than that? busy getting ready for mickeygal on friday. we will try and cram as much as possible into the short weekend she is here.

    and if you didn't catch "dallas SWAT" on A&E last thursday, watch it! it's my city it's my SWAT guys. one of them gets coffee in the morning at my starbucks even.

    oh, and i forgot - the girl i hate that is across the hall that i now do half (or more) of what she did a year ago? she is pregnant. by a turkey baster. no man. the powers that be in the office are not happy.

    previous previous