last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

let's get to the root

2006-01-26 - 12:39 p.m.

    i was off work on monday because i had to go to the dentist. why take a whole day off, you ask? because i was (supposed) to get a cleaning AND a crown. my first.

    exciting, right?

    weeeeellllll, no crown. because...i have to get a ROOT CANAL first! whoot! my new not cute dentist perscribed me 3 different drugs, including a pain pill for after the actual root canal on this coming monday.

    so i am full of antibiotics (which i hate because they make everything taste like total CRAP) and some massive ibruprofin.

    maybe i can get rid of this cough sometime soon.

    in case you forgot? the 100th episode on "smallville" is tonight. someone dies. someone important to clarke. watch it.

    hmmmmmm

    the friend's ex called and left me a shitty message on my voice mail here at work last night. thank god that is the only number he has. i am try to get information to have him banned from my business. and if i can get all that, i may take out a restraining order in hopes that he breaks it and gets to spend some time with all his boy toys in the lew sterrit justice center. he is still a tool. only now he is an angry tool with my name in is head.

    did you see that they found chris penn dead in his condo on monday? bet me diabetic coma. just bet me.

    i am going to read my book now.

    oh!

    and i STILL have not recieved all the DVD's back (any of them) from party girl. i bet she took them to half price books and sold them. the "i'll get those to you this weekend" has now been 2 weeks.

    so, party girl, when you read this? pack those movies in a bag and put them on my door. cause bad things happen to bad people. and i won't have to do a thing.

    previous previous