last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

I'm back!

2006-04-18 - 8:56 p.m.

    Guess what?

    I have a new Dell computer here at home! Whoot!

    So get ready for some updates!

    In the past month I have: been to a parade in Deep Ellum, caught up on "One Tree Hill", "Lost", "24" and all the other fabulous shows I watch all the time. I have been working my ass off. Learned more than I want to know about international accounting, welcomed an old friend back into the company fold and written up an employee. (she still works for me though)

    I bought this PC with my tax refund.. I am only 5 months away from paying off the $24K in debt that i have been paying on for 5 years. I bought the 1st season of "Knot's Landing" on DVD. I got a Teddy Geiger out fo print CD on ebay. A switchplate too.

    If you don't know who Teddy is yet, you need to! Check out "Love Monkey" on VH1. Love the CD.

    There were 200 people on my roof this last weekend at a party. I heard absolutly nothing. How cool is that?

    I survived the imagraration protest in downtown. Talk about alot of people! The city even cleaned itself up BEFORE the protest!

    I hope I still have a few readers. Even if I don't, oh, well.

    previous previous