last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Earth Day 2006

2006-04-21 - 3:35 p.m.

    I love living downtown.

    Today is Earth Day, i case you didn't know. There is all kinds of shit going on. Traffic galore. More than the usual people walking around. All earthy and stuff. I even stopped and got an apple fritter at the donut shop downstairs on my way back from getting coffee this morning. OK. And two chocolate covered donuts. Yeah, me = still a fat ass.

    Cool Beans.

    Last night there must have been something going on. More than the usual cast of drunken characters. Including a young man under my window yapping on his cell phone at 2:30am. Guess what I did? No, guess! I dumped a glass of water on him. No, really! Then I closed my window and went right to sleep!

    Check out "Ellen" today because my internet boyfriend, Teddy Gieger, is on. His video is #6 on VH1 this week. I like to think thanks to me. And considering Bo Bice is number one without a single vote from me, that's pretty cool.

    And I love my new computer. It's totally cool. Watching videos, downloading software. Finding all kinds of shit that I forgot was out there. I love the internet.

    previous previous