last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

I'm back in!

2006-04-26 - 11:47 p.m.

    Who knew you could collect 57 spyware thingy's in a week that would freak your computer put?

    Well, don't say I never told you!

    I finally got spybot s&d downloaded. What a beating. But I did it. My browser was killing me it was going so slow! I almost called the geek squad!

    But it's fixed now. I could FINALLY get to my mail and download that book I bought Sunday.

    Erotica. Yum.

    My mom was on TV tonight. Cable even. TNT with the Mavericks. I missed it, of course since I was watching the local telecast of the game am they cut to a commercial instead of keeping on the Granny-acks. But she was on the local news for 2 seconds too.

    Mikeygal is home from the hospital. Doing well. Everyone is amazed. Whatever. I knew she would be fine. Now that her girly parts are all gone she can get back to living. Or she can after 6 weeks of recovery. 6 weeks of getting to lay around. She will be nuts by then!

    And my dad is delivering a car to Tulsa tomorrow. I wish I could go so I could drop by and see Mikey. How fun would that be? Except it would be a beating driving with my dad - he drives 55 miles an hour. On the highway. All the time. Beating.

    "They" have decided Ervay is filthy I guess. The street cleaner truck has been down the street 20 times in the past 30 minutes. Maybe someone got run over and they are trying to get ride of the blood pool.

    So who watches "24"? Me! Me!

    I am so glad Jack has that man purse this season. It's a back of tricks I tell you. He's all running around trying to save Audrey and the world and all and there it is...the man bag.

    I am still waiting for the first lady to punch the president. I don't care if he IS behhind all the mayhem, he is still a douche.

    And "One Tree Hill"? I know nobody watches it but me but, man, it just makes me a weepy. It's gay but I love that show.

    I need to go to bed.

    previous previous