last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

I love the smell of sex in the morning!

2006-04-30 - 6:10 a.m.

    Good morming everybody!

    It's a little after 6am and I pretty much have been up all night.

    Having the sex.

    I had to work all day yesterday and that toally sucked ass. I got home about 8pm and took a nice, hot shower and made myself a sandwich. The next couple of hours are kinda a fog, I was so exhausted. I fell asleep for an hour or so.

    KB called and woke me up. On his way over. He said he wouldn't come over if I was tired but, well, I had kind of been thinking baout it for what? 24 hours, so I told him to gt his ass over.

    Don't get me wrong, we talked some, because, he IS a talker. But we pretty much fooled around hot and heavy until about 4am. Then I smoked my last cigarette and went and got a blanket. Did I mention we never made it off the couch? My couch is officially broken in. Cause we fucked on it. No, I did not "make love" on the couch. We fucked.

    Whoot!

    (and can I tell you? he came a bucket!)

    Anyway, I am starving now and Starbucks doesn't open for....42 minutes.

    I swear I hear a duck outside. I have my window open to kinda air the place out. I has that sex/man smell. I can't believe it's Sunday morning and I am up and wide awake and the sun is coming up.

    Happy birthday to me (in a week)

    previous previous