last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Plan for all the Monday's to come

2006-05-01 - 9:26 a.m.

    It's Monday. I have implemented a new survival plan. See, you wear the cutest outfit you have with the cutest shoes and you feel better automatically. Even if you got no sleep over the weekend and the offending Monday will be a busy as shit day. And your smoking buddy is out. And you are actually at work.

    I slept most of the day yesterday (big surprise) After I went and got my coffee and Jay (at Starbucks) let me bum a cigarette, I walked home and had to fight sleep off. As I sat eating my cream cheese Danish and drinking my triple shot mocha, my eyes were trying to slam shut. I made it about 2 seconds past the last sip of coffee and slept until noon. I got up to take a shower, do laundry and get something to eat. And I walked to the market and bought some laughing cow spreadable cheese. Damn, but that shit is good!

    I only have the vaguest recollection of what I did from 7-10. I think I might have fallen asleep again.

    This morning I did remember some of the conversation KB and I had in between foreplay.

    We talked about our memories of each other. It was interesting. He can remember pretty much as much as I can but it was cool to hear it from his perspective. And he was doing some major drugs back then. The fact that we have been on again/off again for almost 7 years�mind blowing. He will be 25 in September. He is still just a beautiful as when I first saw him all those years ago. Not a drugged out skinny. Bigger. More of a man and not a boy.

    I wonder if we will still have this thing going on when I am 50 and he is 32?

    previous previous