last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Tuesday night spoilers

2006-05-04 - 12:20 a.m.

    OK

    So while I am downloading a Teddy Geiger video from Google...

    WHo watched "One Tree Hill"? Anyone? Crap! Talk about a cliffhanger! And that new CB of WC or whatever better pick this damn show up next year or I will cry! Anyway, (spoiler) pregnancy and death abound! I think 4 people might be pregnant. One for sure. I have it taped and need to go back and watch again. And then Nathen and Coop and that red haired chick, Rachel?, all with their lives in the balance...and poor Haley in her wedding dress screaming on the bridge. Oh, and Keith haunting Dan. Love it. Loved it when Dan went to Keith's grave and theres Dan, up in hte tree, waving at him. Excellent!

    And, I KNOW everyone watched "Lost"! Well, not mickeygal because she is a dope but there I am, all just watching the show and (spoiler again) 5 mintues til the end of the show and BANG! BANG! BANG! I TOTALLY did NOT see THAT coming! Maybe that's why whats-her-face was drinking. She knew her days on the island were numbered. But that other chick? They were just getting into her storyline!

    Did I mention that KB called me tonight? This is a new thing. Usually, I'll see him and then not hear from him for a couple of weeks. And me, being me, don't call him either. But's it's Wednesday and he has called twice and he asked me what I was doing for my birthday.

    HMMMMM

    Sexing?

    Really, I am having lunch with the family. At the Salt Grass that KB used to work at. I thought that was funny. It was supposed to be pancakes at the IHOP but dad was being a turd and changed it to lunch. I mean, it's MY birthday. I am having a big old steak AND cheesecake, than you. I think mom knew I was pissed too. Hope that means flowers at work on Friday!

    I have no idea what I am getting for my birthday. I asked for a CSI PC game ( I am gay like that) and a shredder. See, gay. But what do I ask for when I just got a new PC and have pretty much whatever I want already? Another Starbucks gift card?

    Oh!

    And guess who is coming to town in June? Kathy Griffin! That's who! Guess who's going? That would be me! I am so excited. mikeygal might come down if she is feeling up to it but even if she doesn't, I am there! It's at the Meyerson and that's right down the street from me. I will be walking. In a cute outfit. I can't wait to see what she talks about. She has a new show on BRAVO next week. I love pretty much whatever she does. Wha-wha - that Sierra Mist commercial is hilarious!

    I am leaving this to download. I am sleepy.

    previous previous