last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Oh, just gossip

2006-05-05 - 12:16 a.m.

    So who are all you peeps that are reading me and taking my surveys?

    And if you are not taking my surveys, why the hell not?

    Work is still shit but tomorrow (today) is Friday and I am NOT working!

    The admin is up to something fishy for my birthday. I know she made some freakout sign but she called me at around 9pm and she was at work. After she had left at 5:30. Why was she back up there? To update the department pphone list and pick up "something" that "fell out of her purse". yep. You are filling my office with black crepe paper.

    Guess what she saw while she was there? It's gross os get ready. The cleaning people, not cleaing but eating jelly beans off my boss's desk. EEEWWW! Nasty cleaning people fingers in the candy jar. Yuck! Not for me though because there are a couple of gross co-workers that eat out of that same pot and I am not the fondiest of jelly beans. I always seem to get the dirt flavored ones.

    We are getting a new front door on my building today. I came home to 6 worker men putting new glass doors in. Loudly. Thankfully, I am on the other side of the building and can't hear the pounding. Hopefully, it will be done so I might exit out of the new doors in the morning and not have to go out the back door (past the donut place) and walk the long way to Starbucks. Cause that would suck since it's supposed to rain.

    I think for my birthday I am going to Sam Moon and buy a bunch of new earrings. With a quad venti mocha for the road. Nothing like browsing the earrings while all hopped up on caffine! Then maybe to Foley's to see if the cutest shoes in the world come in another color. That would be a great bday present!


    I had to go to the getto target across from work to get cat food and litter after work. Why is it so many people don't understand what "10 items or less" means? I swear, between my screaming feet and those dumb asses, I was ready to kill. Then, driving home, I was apparently invisible as many people were cutting me off as if I wasn't there. And it's not like I drive slowly. I am a NASCAR driver when I get onto the highway only to cross 4 lanes of traffic so I can make my downtown exit.

    I found a new web site last night. stuffonmycat.com. I am too much of a lazyass to check my notes on how to add a link so copy and paste and check it out. Funny as hell.

    OH!

    And there may be some shaking up at work soon. The girl next to me is leaving and going to payroll leaving quite a bit of her shitty work behind. One of the bosses was fishing as to what I knew about her job. It's something I used to do about 3 years ago but it's now HUGE and takes about 2 weeks to do. I do not have 2 weeks of free time on my plate right now. So, he suggested that they would replace her with two lower level worker bees. One reporting to me and one taking over some of her other work and doing some backing up of others in the department. It could work. We'll see. I am sure the busy body that works for me will get her nose bent out of shape if he lets me do what I want but, oh well. It should be an interesting 6 months.

    previous previous