last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Happy Birthday to me wrap up

2006-05-07 - 10:27 p.m.

    Shopping on Saturday was cool. I got some new earrings and the 2nd cutest pair of shoes ever.

    I got invited to a toga party Saturday night by a girl that used to live in my building. It was fun. Lots of cute boys. And totally random, I knew the bartender from another bar. Dint' know anyone else but...

    After the toga party we went down to Deep Ellum to see a band play. By the time we got there they were done. We sat around drinking until they kicked us out.

    All in all, I had a good time. Got home around 3:30am.

    I was hurting pretty badly when I woke up this morning. Coffee helped some. I had to meet the family for lunch at noon. So I guess the shower helped some too. I stil have my piece of cheesecake in the fridge.

    I didn't get any new computer stuff for my birthday (like I asked for) but I got a chinelle bedspread and 2 cute cofee mugs. And my brother got me tickets to Mamma Mia in July. That will be good.

    I caught up on "Smallville" and am now ready for the season to end. Who will be left for dead? Cause this season, it seems like all my shows are leaving me hanging, wondering who will die and who will live. Do I care? Sort of. You know I love my TV.

    previous previous