last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Peepee man

2006-05-08 - 10:21 p.m.

    Dear Diary,

    Today, while smoking the in the smoking circle of shame at work, this car drove up into the alley across the street and a man got out. (not a boy but a late twenties, early thirties dude) he whipped out his weener and proceeded to pee in the alley. Across from where I work, while me and two friends were out there smoking at 5:30 in the afternoon. At least 5 cars drove by. I think he, and his dorkus friend who just sat in the car watching, were stoned. What a pig.


    Last night, about 12:30am (ever notice that I always know what time stuff happens? Is that wierd?) anyway, the building a couple of blocks down caught on fire. I didn't know WHAT was on fire until this morning (I saw it on the news) but I knwo SOMETHING was on fire because whenever ANYTHING downtown catches on fire, there are LOTS of emergency trucks screaming down the street under my window. I heard about 10. So I knew.

    So, Jack Bauer. Did you watch? Him and his bag, at it again tonight. Skip this part if you haven't watched........................................................................................................I can't believe that damn pussy of a president didn't shoot himself and now has the other show pussy at CTU helping him out. DAMMIT!!!!!!!!! I can only keep jhoping that good old Martha will save the day. Please.


    .......................................................................................................................................OK. Done.


    Oh, and speaking of "24"....Mikeygal is now done with season 2 and starting on season 3. She actually watched tonight's current episode. Way to go! Tune in for the 4th to the last episode! She is fucking crazy.

    But in a good way.

    Oh, and the Meyerson lady called me today and I got my pre-sale ticket for Kathy Griffin in June. Yippee!

    previous previous