last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Late Night Ramblings

2006-05-12 - 12:18 a.m.

    Holy shit, have you seen this?


    My Idol. No lie. Not that I will start working out or anything.

    I was about to go get into the bed but there is a car alarm going off RIGHT outside my window. And they have a shitting alarm that doesn't even sound real. Kind of like a.....fire alarm only under water.

    I forgot to mention the other day that I saw Terry from "Dallas SWAT" at Starbuck. I know. Big deal.

    My new favorite snack is...Laughing Cow Light Swiss Cheeze with crackers. Yum. Check it out.

    I have been surfing and finding all kinds of new shit to read on the internet. Lots of stuff about shoes and handbags. That was the focus tonight. Find a new style of purse so I can go rip-off shopping this weekend if I get finished at work at a decent time on Saturday.

    Yes, I am working again, on Saturday. I just can't get any fucking thing done during the day. I stayed until 8 tonight to work on one of those fires that seem to pop up all the time now. If you work for a company that decides to do something stupid like sign a new bloated credit facility that downgrades their credit rating and then they have to file all kinds of shitty compliance paperwork? RUN! NOW!

    If you understood that? You are a nerd like me.

    What is it with all my shoes killing off people this season? I already mentioned "One Tree HIll" and, of course, "Lost" but now "CSI"? And, from commercials it's not only my shows but other crappy ones that I don't watch too. (CSI:MIami) Not only can movie writers not come up with anything original, it looks like the TV writers are dried up too. Can't anyone write a compelling story without death?

    Guess not.

    I am going to go dream of trading bodies with Madonna.

    previous previous