last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

off with my hair!

2006-06-02 - 11:02 p.m.

    my back is killing me. don't ask me. i am old.

    no work this weekend. yeah!

    i am off to sam moon in the morning to buy more earings to go with my soon to be short hair.

    yes. i am getting all my hair cut off. like....

    sassy.

    and some shopping. and a pedicure.

    i spent $200 at the gap earlier this week. cute cute cute. and everything will look fab with the new hair.

    TV is a barren wasteland. new kathy griffen starts next week, project runway in july. is there anything else on? when does dancing with the stars start?

    i have actually been re-reading old JD Robb books. i think she is on like #17 and i have re-read #1 and #2 so far. i read them about 10 years ago when they first came out. luckily, i have forgotten the plots even though i remember the main characters.

    oh! and teddy geiger is coming the gypsy tea room in july. it is so cool living downtown. he will be just down the street.i really COULD see him at starbucks.

    although, i still am holding out for keanu to come and sweep me and my mocha off my feet.

    previous previous