last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

six things

2006-06-04 - 9:00 p.m.

    from myhappiness:

    The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

    Six things about myself

    1.) I don't know how weird this is but I think farting/poop jokes are funny. and I love people who agree with me.


    2.) For some reason, random people flash me. I have probably seen more "random" dick that your average joe.

    3.) People that don't know me think I am mean and pehaps somewhat hard. I am really a soft hearted sap who crys at Lifetime movies.

    4.) I was molested ads a child be didn't realize it until I was an adult. Back in the 70's it wasn't really talked about. I knew at the time it was not right and got out of the situation before it totally got out of hand but sometimes I wonder if that's why I don't really trust people.

    5.) I am very open about my love for: teen drama, boy bands and other such embarrassing drivel.

    6.) I don't know if this is weird so much as just sad. I sometimes miss the drunk social girl I was a few years ago even though most of my friends were fake hangers on.

    I tag hissandtell, lalalily, toastcrumbs, double-life, betchy, and wench77

    previous previous