last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the new fantasy boy

2006-07-06 - 10:32 p.m.

    every morning, i walk a couple of blocks to get my coffee from my startbucks.

    sometimes, i see this boy, and he IS a boy - maybe 20, 21 - as he comes down the street towards me.

    he is tall (taller than me) and blond and so fresh and clean looking. he dresses sharply and listens to his ipod (i wanted to say walkman there) he walks past me and we look at each other out of the corners of our eyes.

    i dont't know if he lives downtown or if he just works here and is just walking from the train.

    he is so delicious i could just gobble him up.

    previous previous