last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i have a tummy ache

2006-07-22 - 9:30 p.m.

    have i said anything about how much i love my own apartmetn lately? well, i do.

    i am housesitting right now. in a huge house with no food, no soda and two spoiled as shit cats. and the sofa is too short for a person f the 5 foot nine in persuasion to lay down on.

    at least they have cable. and a DVR.

    but this cat is smaking at my hand as i type. my cat doesn't do that. she sits on the back of the couch and watches me like a normal person!

    my space is down. momo said she tried to get on this morning but it wouldn't let her on either. that sucks.

    i have done all my laundry already. haven't had anything for dinner. my stomach is a little upset. it might not be if i had some tea. but they have stinky water. or so my mom tells me (yes, it's my parents house) they use bottled water for everything. i am like, my water doesn't stink or taste funny and i am downtown. why do you have shit water?

    i spent a good 6 hours on the computer after i got home from work last night. watching videos and finding pictures. i spent a couple of hours looking for my downtown boyfriend (the one that looks so fresh and clean) on MS. there are some cuties very close to me. lots of gay cuties. drats. but i found the girl that lived in my apartment before i did and sent her a note. she is a DJ in another city now. cool. she sent me something back up, you know, i can't get on.

    i think i am going to go lay down some more.

    previous previous