last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

here's my space address

2006-08-15 - 1:05 a.m.

    you know? i think i am pretty funny. in my head, at least. i read back over what i have written the last, what? three years here on dland and most of it is pretty interesting. in an uninteresting kind of way.

    i am on my space now. i blog a little. not like i used to here. but some. it's kind of fun.

    i don't know why i care. not many people read what i write anymore. they have all gone off to other places.

    i save dland for the dirtier stuff now. or when i am at work and just HAVE to write something. since everything is blocked these days...it's probably only a matter of time.

    look me up over there. lots of pictures of hot guys (you know me!) some quiz results. music.

    http://www.myspace.com/pattymelt1964

    previous previous