last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

kb sex dream

2002-09-22 - 7:45 p.m.

    i forgot to tell about the fabulous sex dream i had late last night (it woke me up at 4:30 am!)

    so KB comes over and i get him all naked and hard and wanting. then i tie him up to my bed. face up (i thought about face down since he has such a georgeous butt) he is hard and breathing heavy as i start to lick is nipples and work my way down....down. i lick his belly and move down to tease the head of his dick. he is already hard as a rock. i take him in my mouth...deeply sucking him all the way back in my thoat. i can hear him moaning...pulling at his bonds. he wants to put his hands in my hair. pull at it and guide my mouth deeper onto his shaft. but he is mine to do with as i will.i suck him slowly, move down to take his balls into my mouth. i take one at a time and get them all wet with my saliva. his cock is throbbing and i lick my middle finger and move it towards his butthole. he is quivering. but he wants it. he is moaning already and i work my finger into hise hole...in and out. hey, mickey! i think he likes it! i can feel him grabbing at my finger as his cock trobs even harder. he is almost ready to cum...i want him to cum in my mouth but i neeeeed him to cum on my tits. as he starts to cum, i draw back and jack him off onto my tits. wow! he is laying back, still tied to my bed. looking at me with cum all over me. i crawl up and stradle him. my tits are right in front of his face.....i lean forward only inches and he takes one of my nipples in his mouth...licking his own cum off of my chest. it is sooooo sexy. him looking up at me and licking me. me watching him. mmmmmmm he is getting hard again. i love 21 yr olds!

    previous previous