last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Hey out there!

2006-12-02 - 6:53 p.m.

    Interesting. I can't believe anyone still even checks out my old entries here. I never update anymore. At least not here. No drama. Nothing dirty to write about.

    I have been spending lots of time on My Space and posting pictures there. It's kinda gay but I have fun. I have a new digital camera I got before my last trip to Vegas and I have been using it lots. I take it everywhere I go. I keep hoping to actually see someone famous, but...not so far.

    Life is good. I bought the 3rd season of "One Tree Hill" today. I have Mo addicted. She is totally gay for Sophia Bush.

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Me? I am still digging the CMM Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

    Could his legs BE any longer?

    I miss Dland. Sometimes I wish I had drama and unhappiness in my life so I could spill it all out here. But I don't. Have any.

    previous previous