last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

one more day to vacation

2002-10-23 - 1:36 a.m.

    talk about weird! so i have a profile on a couple of "matchmaking' sites (i use this term loosly!) and a couple of months ago, i was supposed to meet this dude for a drink and ended up standing him up (hey, i called!) cause the ccq was having a crisis. anyway, i get an email from THE SAME GUY on another site tonight! holy shit! so i guess i owe him a drink (or something) we'll see if he is still pissed at me!

    boring night at foley's. ONE custoer at 9 fucking 20 (we close at 9:30) and the fucker isn't going to actually BUY that $1500 strand of pearls! anyway, me and the smart new girl did shitloads of stuff and scored major brownie points. it's the least i can do for my 4 days off.

    no band practice this weekend. seems the members of the band have some conflicts thru the end of the year. what is up with that? so don't know when i am going to meet the drummer boy. and now my whole saturday has opened up....hmmmm...what's a girl to do?????

    i made a appt to get my hair done on thursday. hopefully edna can help. i hate my hair and i am sure it hates me. it has been confined to a ponytail for almost 2 months now. i need help.

    did not get a call from the neighbor. i don't know what his deal is. he says he wants to see me then i don't hear from him. whathefuck? the brusier told me to call him about getting together on thursday and swinger #1 is dying to get in my pants. swinger#2 is in town on monday. that's a sure thing. i need to get some more action lined up for the weekend tho. somebody had better sum thru or i am gonna be one pissed mofo.

    one more day til vacation!

    previous previous