last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

on and on and on about rob

2002-11-20 - 1:06 a.m.

    golly geez! i am in heaven! i swear!

    work blablabla

    but now i am at the 'rents and my laundry is almost done. and i have been parked in front of the tv since 10:30. 1st robert mitchum on biography (big dork=me) and then....THEN....behind the music with matchbox twenty. shit! i am creaming! for an hour, even fat rob makes me wet! god! he is sooooo beautiful! did i tell you i love that man and his voice and about everything about him? and now...NOW....they are doing storytellers with matchbox twenty! thank you lord for VH1! so i am totally wet and happy and only have to work one more day...tomorrow is my friday! yippee!

    and can i tell you that the party queen was in such a good mood this afternoon from her lunch with her WBF, that it was creepy? she was fucking GIDDY! yikes! and now they have a "date' the day after thanksgiving - his girlfriend will be out of town....here's your chance girly! (i didn't like the gf - icky SMU chick, bluck!)

    i am IM'ing with club boy...he has lowered himslef to talk to me. tossed off all the others to speak with me, his best friend, for a few moments. and i am going on and on and on about rob thomas! and how creamy he makes me!

    everybody have a great day! i love everybody! (oh, and nick carter - you can STILL call me at 6am and i WILL let you come over and fuck me!)

    peace!

    previous previous