last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

horrible lunch..my day just keep getting shittier

2003-03-19 - 4:11 p.m.

    i didn't think i could be in any worse a mood that mood than i was in this morning. this day is turning out to be a total waste.

    all i wanted for lunch was my damn salad from central market. you know, the wolrd's BEST salad ever cause i can make it all myself with stuff i LIKE on it? well, that was a fucking bust. took the party girl on a bunch of errands and ended up taking way too long for lunch considering we didn't even leave til 1:30. (i had to wait for her) don't get me wrong, i don't have anything against a 2 1/2 hour lunch. but i can't be coming back at 4pm. especially when i want to leave at 5! so i didn't get my salad and i ended up eating my fucking lean cuisine. bluck. and i won't even go into the whole jason's deli shit. i was going to settle for a salad from there but that just didn't work out either. what the hell did i ever do??? is this my bad karma for being bitchy about doho bailing on me tonight? probably.

    and to make things even worse, we are driving back and we pass this new place. "PEI WEI" - i have been thinking in my head "pee-wee" and it is in fact "pay way" the takeout PF Changs. which i love. and i have been wanting some GOOD chinese food but didn't know where to go and there. fuck! 5 minutes from the office. i am suck a fucking dork.

    so anyway. 40 minutes til i bust outa here and go get me some alcohol. and i WILL be having my electric lemonade dammit. and if the other chick doesn't show up to go to the concert with me? i will be picking someone up off the street.

    previous previous