last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

today will be hell

2003-04-21 - 8:55 a.m.

    just a quick note to let all of you know....my day will be HELL!

    1st day back (haven't been to work since last tuesday!) and what do i have besides the 40 emails in my inbox? a voicemail from the chick that works for me that she is sick and will not be in today. it's just too much for her for me to be out and her to carry the load...so i will be doing all HER shit today along with trying to catch up on all of mine.

    and i started out this morning in a "i need way more sleep" haze. but i just drank some spark and i feel much better.

    previous previous