last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the day before the party

2003-05-08 - 11:17 a.m.

    i know, i am bad! so sorry i didn't update yesterday. busy bee here at work. not to worry, nothing exciting happened anyway.

    my lesbian WGF bought me a necklace for my bday and everyone seems kinda "ooooh'd" by it. jsut that this random gilr bought me jewelry. and she is coming to the big bday bash tonight. last year she got me totally trashed. this year i have sworn to only drink drinks that are bought for me.

    doho and i are meeting for dinner at TLC so we can eat a large portion of red meat before we drink. and all our friends seem to get great joy thinking up embarassing things to do to us. little to they know we are too old to get embarassed any longer!

    KB called last night during "extreme makeovers" and we discussed. he is such a girl sometimes. but sweet just the same.

    i took doho a birthday shake from sonic later and saw jamie. who kissed me out of the blue! no big deal, just unexpected (and no tongue! shut up!)

    i also got the rest of doho's bday present. a lime green hair boa. it's pretty cool. and at the same store (electric boutique) they had a wife beater i wanted (but not enought to spend $29.99!) black and it said "i love - and a picture of a rooster" i love it!

    oh, and i got a new pc here at work and can't decide if i like it or not. i mean, it's fast and black and i love the new bouncy keyboard and fancy mouse, but pain in the ass, half the stuff i still need is on my old pc that is sitting right there behind me. i'll deal.

    so i am leaving at 5pm on th edot to go home and get ready so i can chow at 7pm.

    and i am SURE i will be a hungover mess tomorrow!

    previous previous