last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

apartment makeover

2003-09-30 - 8:49 a.m.

    i think i want to redecorate my apartment.

    i spent quite awhile looking at cool stuff online last night. fabric, pillows. shit like that.

    and i started working on a chair that i want to recover.

    and i want to decopage this trunk. and pant some walls.

    we'll see if i ever do it.

    maybe. maybe not. at least i bought some black velevet to make a skirt for my desk. that will look cool.

    and i started a new book cause i finished "imitation in death" when i got home last night. (if you haven't read any JD Robb books, get out there and do it! great books!) so now i am reading some short little susan brockmann book that i have had laying around.

    boring. no sex. except with myself. i played dressup last night. tried on some clothes i hadn't had on in awhile. don't know what happened to stiffler but after awhile, i was just sleepy. it was cool outside and i just wrapped up in my blanky and read my book.

    previous previous