last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

naked male bodies

2003-10-10 - 12:07 p.m.

    just call me patty pin-cushion!

    yea, dr appt this morning (i have lost 30lbs since i started seeing this sweet man in july) and i got my flu shot. and they drew blood for tests.

    twice.

    well, the first time in the normal elbow place did not work so she ended up taking it out of the back of my hand.

    eww.

    but other than that, all is good. testing for the pre-memopause stuff. he doesn't think tht's it tho. (for the insomnia and night sweats) he thinks it mught be my vitamins. so i am supposed to go off them for a month and see what happens.

    and did i tell you i got my fat pinched yesterday? so i am 32.5% body fat. much better than the 43% of 3 years ago. dr says aim for 20-25% but not to really worry about it right now.

    i ordered the "smallville" DVD set today. i am obsessed with tom welling and his body.

    i think i am just obsessed with bodies in general.

    male bodies.

    naked male bodies.

    previous previous