last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

feeling the love

2003-11-12 - 10:47 a.m.

    since i missed him last night...

    totally don't feel like working.

    someone brought krispy kremes this morning.

    i ate two.

    somebody spank me!

    but i brought my lunch (roast beast and provelone on wheat)

    i am feeling a lot of love this morning. thanks, jeff, i think you topped the cake!

    and i have been thinking more about that party i got invited to on the 17th. it's a bday party but it's from someone i talked to briefly online that wants to meet. so i would go it alone. and it could get out of hand. completely out of hand. but if i am there with my car and i dont' drink? maybe i can do that.

    it's been awhile since i have been totally out of control. that way at least.

    i guess i had better do some freaking work. and try to stay out of the donuts. where is homer when you need him???? .

    and to the person that "used to know me" but was too much of a chicken shit to leave a name in my guestbook? whatever. i "used to know" alot of people. and if i don't know you anymore, it's because you were a shitty person. that's why you are relegated to my past and not a part of my present or future..

    oh, and you do know "the onion" is a satire site, right? cause i would hate if you got your news from there.

    and i so can't get off this. "used to know me" - why are you reading my diary if you USED TO KNOW ME? am i that fascinating? you are no longer a part of my life but STILL feel the need to know my every move? there is a short list of people that you could be and if you are on that list, i am sure your parents would so be more dissapointed in YOU than mine are of ME.

    so anyway. now i am not so much feeling the love, jeff. damn asshole fucktards and their unhappy little lives trying to ruin my day.

    previous previous