last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

he is pure evil

2003-11-24 - 1:38 p.m.

    i am listening to the new johnny lang CD.

    yeah, young, hot totally excellent guitar player.

    and i have been talking to this guy that is putting some absolutly evil visuals in my head.

    me, sitting on him, feeding him melting ice cream.

    naked wrestling.

    bathing ala "secretary".

    see.

    he is pure evil.

    and to make this all the worst ever?

    i am on day 8 of my fucking period.

    and i am pissed!

    if i hadn't been to the dr like 2 months ago, i would be worried. now, i am just annoyed.

    with the period part.

    not with the evil boy.

    he can be evil with me all he wants.

    previous previous