last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

not so bad

2003-12-01 - 8:29 a.m.

    so yesterday wasn't so bad. except it was kind of a clusterfuck.

    i got to work at noon and found out they had changed my hours to 4:30 to 9. so i left. and came back at 4:30. but it gave me time to eat a nice leftover thanksgiviing day meal and take a nap with my cat.

    so i got back and they had posted the schedule for december. with me working two days that i will be in reno. and i told the "acting" manager that i would be out of town that week. she is ok with it, but our regional was being a hag. i was like, dude, this is the 3rd christmas you have let this dept be understaffed and don't EVEN try and make me feel bad. so i don't. i have two more days to work in december.

    and one more thing abotu thanksgiving. i am one of those people that LOVES leftovers. i have been eating turkey, ham, sweet potatoes, stiffing and all kinds of veggies since thursday. and i am happy as a clam!

    today will be busy. and i don't want to work too late. i need to go to target and pick up a few things after work. or maybe i'll go at lunch. not going to worry about it.

    although, reno seems to be very real now. i had a dream that my parents lost me in some hotel and i found them playing a weird "price is right" game.

    i know. weird.

    previous previous