last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

another beating

2004-02-03 - 9:14 a.m.

    i am getting some totally random google hits.

    it's weirding me out, man.

    work is a beating. they keep coming back to this one thing that is over 4 years old and it just won't go away! it has beena pain in my ass since i started in this deptartment. just write it off already! the answer is not going to change!

    in other news, my old pink boyfriendd emailed me yesterday. he will be in town on friday and wanted to "get together". him and this other guy. we did a threesome back when i had first broke up with my ex. it was fun but i am not really about this other guy any more. we tried to hook up last year and i remember thinking he was an ass.

    and i really don't care about asses anymore. don't want to expend the energy to deal with them.

    maybe if it all falls easily into place....but if it required any effort on my part AT ALL? i am so not there.

    did anyone catch "south park" last night? that episode was just wrong.

    i am wearing a new pair of pants today that actually fit. i know, it's a shocker. they are not 2 sizes too big!

    they have this emroidery on the hip. the chick that sits next to me says i look like a dancer. my hair is in a ponytail because there was some kind of frizz accident overnight. i was firghtened after i brushed my hair. it ooked fine before but you can't go to work without brushing your hair, right? bedhead is bad. in public anyway.

    i need to get to work.

    today will be another beating.

    previous previous