last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

thanks to calvin

2004-09-02 - 10:45 a.m.

    i have to extend my most enthusiastic of "thank you"'s to my friend from IT, Calvin who came up last night and got rid of the virus on my PC here at work. and installed some new virus cleaner thing. anyway. i am back up and running without annoyance!

    whoot!

    I worked til almost 8pm last night and was pretty dead by the time i left. i call trucker on the way home. men are such dorks. he said a) he thought i was mad at him and b) that he had been going to call me but well, just couldn't get his fingers to work. he did really say the last about his fingers not working but you get the idea. he went into this whole thing about not being able to modivate himself to do much more than work, go to the gym and lay in bed watching TV and playing video games. but it's not me, mind you! it's him. so i was like, ok. you know my number, call me. i didn't tell him that the poon-anny was going to keep busy while he is slacking. he's smart. he can figure it out on his own.

    previous previous