last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

just another hump day

2004-09-29 - 2:28 p.m.

    one more day of training.

    this morning was ok because they served my kryptonite, krispy kreme donuts. i ate three.

    and now i am eating a cold baked potato with a somewhat melty mocha frap.

    no wonder i am gaining weight. even with my workouts. oh, well. i am about past the point of giving a shit. except that my clothes aren't fitting.

    so, last night i went and tanned then ran home and changed and...are you ready? i went to the gym. on a shcool night! i left the VCR to tape "one tree hill" and drove over and hit the bike for 45 minutes and 20 seconds. i am aiming for an hour. i am holding off on the weight traning until i lose at least 15 pounds because my poor foot can't take wearing my tennis shoes for much longer than an hour. (old drinking injury and my total fat assness is not helping) plus, the book i am reading has really long chapters and i was at the end of chapter two and didn't want to be on the bike for an hour and 15 minutes on a tuesday.

    but i got my membership card with my serial killer B&W picture on the back. nice. but it's better than my DMV picture.

    "one tree hill" was pretty good. i got a little teary eye when lucas was giving his speech at nathan's wedding "shower" thing. deb (nathan's mom) is still a fucking bitch. and she used to be so cool. i love seeing bess armstrong and huey lewis as hailey's mom and dad. that was cool.

    tonight...is MY "must see tv" night. more naked clark. more "CSI".

    excellent.

    previous previous