last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

thank you lord jesus

2004-11-23 - 6:04 p.m.

    thank you lord jesus.

    thank you that i have 5 whole days that i do not have to work at this job where people take me for granted and are unthankful that i do everything.

    thank you lord jesus for colin.

    who looks like a man that might have totally jacked up feet but is so cute and has that accent and cusses alot that i can get over the jacked up anything on him.

    thank you lord jesus for my parents that love me even if they think mikeygal is my hetrosexual life partner. (which she IS but they hear "blablasexual" and think "gay") they love me anyway and give me money for no reason sometimes.

    thank you lord jesus for my brother and his family. even after all these years i still have someone to call with a good fart joke. (besides my heterosexual life partner)

    thank you lord jesus for DVD's and netflix and chipotle and ben and jerry's ice cream.

    i hope everyone has a safe and happy thanksgiving. even you people across the pond that don't have thanksgiving.

    previous previous