last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hey!

2005-02-02 - 8:03 a.m.

    the cable man was cute but not my type.

    i watched some QAF and real sex and "love actually" and slept like a log.

    i read half of my 600 page book this weekend.

    i am off to Tulsa to see mikeygal this weekend. oh, and some chippendale's dancers.

    work is busy as hell.

    one of my slaves thinks they can pull one over on my by saying they are getting here at 6:30 am. HA! i got here at 7:30 and hmmmmm, nobody but me was here.

    interesting.

    like i am that freaking stupid.

    did i tell you i get a nice income tax refund this year? $650. i am pleased. and i didn't have to pay to file. things are looking up.

    nothing else going on. no men. just work. it's cold as a witch's tit. but warmer this weekend. i love texas.

    gotta run!

    previous previous