last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

BSB is back!

2005-04-13 - 11:08 a.m.

    you're dying, aren't you?

    yes, last night was great. not an all out BSB extravaganza like the previous tours. a low-key stage show that was just plain fun.

    and the new album - out 6/14/05 - sounds like it might be good.

    i don't have much to say. other than i started to cry during "drowning" (me and the butthole's song) and i swear nick was looking right at me. no really. i was THIS CLOSE! ok, not that close but maybe 20 yards? 7th row. whatever. it was towards the end of the show and that song just GETS me. they did "incomplete" next and again, i SWEAR he was singing right to me. i know, i live in my own fantasy world but give me a break. it makes me happy. i was kind of just, "no, he's not lookig at me" but then i am like "but here i am, standing up right in his line of vision and i all tears running down my face" so, yeah, he WAS looking at me dammit!

    but then he lift and didn't take me with him, the fucker.

    kidding.

    not kidding about the not taking me with him cause i am here at work but kidding about the "fucker" part.

    i am a rambling wonder today. everyone have a great week.

    previous previous