last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

whatever

2005-10-05 - 11:01 a.m.

    jon stewart is brilliant.

    in case you didn't know.

    work is hell. busy as hell. you are either a total moron or a mensa member if you work for my company. mostly morons.

    it's my mom & dad's 42nd aniversary tomorrow. they are going to ft worth. and staying in a hotel. in ft worth. oh, the fun of retirement! so i am house sitting. and all i want to do is be at home and lay on my couch! maybe they will pay me $20 so i can still drink coffee next week.

    cause i am broke. really. it's funny. almost. payday comes and goes and i have $30 bucks until the 14th. not $2 like dooki but still.

    oh, and my dad got to drive a hummer to like midland yesterday for my brother (who leases cars) i don't think i could even ever get in one. 8 miles to the gallon? whatever. that's just a crime. it was yellow. now THAT'S funny.

    previous previous