last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

that's good to get off my chest!

2005-11-17 - 7:19 p.m.

    doctor was ok. not too bad. i am getting comfortable with him. after 3 years. february is the "complete" physical. oh, boy. can't wait. and a mamogram too! about time someone mashed my boos. it's been ages!

    party girl has called me three times today. gearing up for the weekend. you know, hey, patty, drive me here and here and here and here. um, no. busy. sorry.

    she left a message and said she bought me some muffins at kroger. good. i am out.

    i ahve a headache. between the giving a bunch of blood, a flu shot and the piling of work on me that i don't have time to do, it's murder. there are really only, 6 days left of this month for me (cause i am off wednesday and friday next week) i have: a fy05 sales tax project that is due on monday, an intercompany project that is due on the 30th, all my payment requests to process that should be to me by the end of the day tomorrow and two reviews to write before the end of the month.

    now, the really annoying part? most of the shit above, my staff should or SHOULD be able to do but they are too lame to do it. i could had it over and tell them to do it and they won't and then they'll come back ON THE DUE date and tell me they can't figure it out and then i will have to do it on two hours. so, see, i guess i have to do everything.

    notice, i used the royal "they" so and not to single out any one of the three losers that work for me.

    one shitty review down, two more to go.

    hehehehehehehehehe

    and when you act like a 12 year old? that counts off the piddly little raise you are going to get. i wish i could say that. you would have gotten a 2% raise, but since you can't do shit and you are a tattle tail and lazy to boot? you only get a 1.5% raise. thanks for stopping by, sign right here.

    i need a cigarette.

    previous previous