last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

brrrrrrrrrrr!

2005-12-08 - 11:14 a.m.

    anybody frozen any parts off yet?

    not me. it's effin' cold here. for dallas. i mean, it was 89 on saturday and it's 20 today. no coat now giant parka coat. and the skin just falls off your face when the wind hits it.

    brrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    i road the train to work yesterday in anticipation of shitty weather. good for me. we got to leave at 3 and i was home by 3:30 all snug on the couch with a blanky and the cat and a bag of ruffles.

    party girl called my at 5:30 and wanted to kow if i need a ride. she poopoo'd me for riding the train. come on! she drives like a maniac. she is the kind of driver that would run me off the road. so. it's the train for me. my care is safe in the garage. it should last another year.

    i road the train again this moring. roads are still bad. but i got to ride with anna, owner of howard, who lives in my building and works across the street from me. so that was cool. i had someone to chat with on the 8 minute ride to work.

    tonight i am going to some christmas play thing with the 'rents. i am taking the train down to their part of town. yippee. christmas play. i am excited, can you tell?

    mikeygal got her tickets to dallas. just over 4 weeks away and she will be here for the weekend! now THAT is something to get excited about!

    other than that? i got nothing. i watched out my window yesterday in hopes of seeing someone fall or better yet, fall and slide into the street and get hit by a car or a bus. but, alas, it was not to be. my mom said it's because people downtown are used to walking on slippery sidewalks. you need newbies to fall.

    i'll keep watching.

    previous previous